shjc logo

Home Membership Newsletters Calendar History & Identity   Links Photos Activities Contact Us







SHJC Board:

President: Sandee Binyon, (520) 232-0226,

Vice-President: Kent Barrabee, (520) 297-0754,

Membership: Irene Sattinger, (520) 229-6166,,
Cathy Becskehazy, (520) 730-0401,

Treasurer: Les Simon,

Secretary: Jacqui Saltz

Other Board Members:  Janice Fisher, Marshall Rubin, Susan Rubin, Becky Schulman, Hafez Ward



If you have a technical question or comment, please send message to Webmaster. Site maintained by Wheeler Initiatives